©2019 by Janie's Homeless Friends. Proudly created with Wix.com

Helping our Homeless Visits

Sunday 1st September 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Sunday 5th January 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Fundraising Events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Janie's Family Fun Day 

The Squirrel, Penn Street

Penn, HP7 0PX

2pm till late

Come and join Janie and the team for a day of family fun, live music, games, hot food and raffles!  All proceeds go back to helping our homeless friends!